master the art of mediumship in 5 steps.jpg

Live Course Launch
May 11 - 16, 2022
12pm EST/10am CST/ 9am PST
Live Interactive teaching/learning via Zoom with Lifetime Access ThereAfter

$555 

* the Course
 Step-by-Step guidance   to help you tap into Spirits and Paranormal Successfully and with Confidence 
* the Community
Private Community of Students of this course for support.
* Daily Assignments during Live Course Launch and  Personal Customized Teaching & Input from me

BONUS
2 x 30 min.
One-on-One 
calls with me
throughout the Live Course Launch week

 * weekly check-in calls for 1 month after Live Course Launch
 

 

What you'll 
Receive
Today

Mediumship review 9.jpg

what people say

Your NEXT STEP after joining course, Join this FB group 
https://www.facebook.com/groups/mastertheartofmediumship

mediumship review 8.jpg
Mediumship review 17.jpg
Mediumship review 16.jpg
Mediumship review 6.jpg
Mediumship review 3.jpg
Mediumship review 4.jpg
mediumship review 1.jpg
Mediumship review 10.jpg

***